All Events

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 24th Apr 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 26th Apr 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 1st May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 3rd May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 8th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 10th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 15th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 17th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 22nd May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 24th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 29th May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 31st May 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 5th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 7th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 12th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 14th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 19th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 21st Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 26th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 28th Jun 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Canterbury

Venue: Canterbury Golf Club, Scotland Hills , Canterbury

Date: Wed, 3rd Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast Meeting your host is Andrew Cowell 07768447747

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 5th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 10th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 12th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 19th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 24th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 26th Jul 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now

ABC Upon-Medway

Venue: George Hotel , 7-8 New Road Avenue, Chatham

Date: Fri, 2nd Aug 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting your Ross Cowan is your host 07969865200

Book Now

ABC Gillingham

Venue: Gillingham Golf Club, Woodlands Road, Gillingham

Date: Wed, 7th Aug 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Ash is your host 07787570570

Book Now

ABC Sittingbourne

Venue: Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Golf Club, Wormdale Hill, Sittingbourne

Date: Fri, 9th Aug 2019

Time: 7:30am - 9:00am

ABC Breakfast meeting Roland Stanley is your host 07795462588

Book Now